Jump to content

MaxMaron

Moderators
  • Content Count

    85
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    4

MaxMaron last won the day on October 28 2018

MaxMaron had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

95 Private

About MaxMaron

  • Rank
    Sergeant

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Hallo, beginnend heute um 18 Uhr MEZ und endend am Montag um 9 Uhr MEZ, werden wir für den XP- und Geld-Gewinn für euch verdoppeln. Dies ist eine großartige Gelegenheit, einige coole Sachen freizuschalten und sich auf Update 0.5 vorzubereiten. Die korrekten Zeiten sind: PDT: Freitag 15., 9 Uhr - Sonntag 17., 0:00 Uhr (Mitternacht), EST: Freitag 15., Mittag - Montag 18., 3 Uhr, BRST: Freitag 15., 15 Uhr - Montag 18., 5 Uhr, GMT: Freitag 15., 17 Uhr - Montag 18., 8 Uhr, CET: Freitag 15., 18 Uhr - Montag 18., 9 Uhr, MSK: Freitag 15., 20 Uhr - Montag 18., 11 Uhr, CST: Samstag 16., 1 Uhr - Montag 18., 16 Uhr, JST: Samstag 15., 2 Uhr - Montag 18., 17 Uhr, AEDT: Samstag 15., 4 Uhr - Montag 18., 19 Uhr. Währungsboni: XP: 200%, Geld: 200%, Gold: 200% (noch nicht verwendbar), Versorgungsmaterialien: 200%.
  2. Hey Soldaten! Dieser Patch markiert wahrscheinlich den letzten der 0.3er Stabilitätspatches, mit dem scheinbar alle Absturz-Ursachen behoben sind, die mit Update 0.3 entstanden sind. Dank Eurer Crash-Berichte und der Hartnäckigkeit, mit der Ihr gespielt und uns unterstützt habt, konnten wir alle Crashes im Zusammenhang mit Änderungen in den Ladevorgängen der Assets beheben. Das bedeutet nicht, dass es überhaupt keine Abstürze mehr geben wird, denn WW3 ist immer noch ein Early Access Spiel. Dennoch es sollten die Crashes auf dem Niveau von vor Update 0.3 liegen. Wir bereiten uns auch auf Update 0.4 vor, wobei einige lange bekannte Fehler aktiv beseitigt werden. Ihr könnt bald das Update 0.4 auf dem PTE testen. Live 0.3.4 Patch-Notes [BUGFIXES] Der Absturz des Garbage Collectors wurde behoben.
  3. Auch von mir, ein herzliches Willkommen!
  4. Hello, this is really great feedback. i will provide it to the team. Have many thanks for all the detailed ideas.
  5. I am sorry to read this. And you are not the only player with these kind of problems. Devs are working on it. We are sorry and we report it to the devs. Have many thanks for your constant patience.
  6. Yes you are right. And thats what i want to say. I am sorry, that was wrongly formulated. The team is working hard on the main issues, even during the holidays. We will report all to the team.
  7. Have you tried it with different graphic settings?
  8. The team is still working on these issues. We see that players leave the game, but we just can work on the issues and hoping they will come back soon. The game is running better and better and we are in a very good mood about the future.
  9. I'll report it to the team. We have to think about the use of thermal scopes in the near future on WW3.
  10. @maddinii Have many thanks for your detailed feedback.
  11. @maddinii an all others. Have many thanks for your feedback. We will collect & report it to the dev team.
  12. Hello and welcome to our forum @Djasirin . It's not easy to have an overview of all the streamers or youtubers that play our game. Of course, the well-known streamers with a considerable range stand out more clearly. Nevertheless we are happy about any support. If it makes sense to us, we are also happy to support smaller streamers. Surely you can also understand that we cannot supply every streamer with keys or other giveaways. There are simply too many out there. But you are welcome to register with our form: https://www.terminals.io/product?pid=436 Kind regards.
  13. They don't MUST. The team will decide after discussions about all the feedback of the players. Thats what the early access is for. It is one thing to make demands and another thing to bring in ideas and feedback. It is also certainly not a matter of translation if you call other users "anal toxic players" or "noob". Nevertheless, thank you for your feedback. About custom server we will still express ourselves.
  14. Hello and welcome to our forum @.mR| DonkeyBanger your first contribution contains clear demands that you make in combination with statements that decide the future of this game if the team does not fulfill them. Someone responded to you in a respectful way and gave his opinion. However, how you deal with this opinion is not acceptable. We expect you to be friendly with each other in this forum. Even if you have different opinions, insults are inappropriate. So I've hidden your contribution and I'm warning you. About the topic: Custom servers are not planned for the near future. Maybe we will have it after early access.
  15. Wolfenstein 3D, and our teacher was in ragemode when he caught us.
×
×
  • Create New...