I returned to the game after 6 months with strong expectations.  at first glance I said wow beautiful colors, but as soon as I started playing my expectations were disappointed, the game is worse than I had left it, bad performance i7700k 1080 ti 80 fps, the recoil of the weapons has become like a game of  90s .. this game is now just an idea nothing else

• Like 1

Posted (edited)
1 час назад, IT_Funker_Tact сказал:

the recoil of the weapons has become like a game of  90s

A?🤨

Just to make it clear.  Is the left recoil pattern from 90s? Or the right 3?

Just to be sure. They BOTH belong to SCAR-H.

20200309152037_1.thumb.jpg.e221af39912b6422ca4e9b53e8868561.jpg

Edited by tynblpb

maybe I didn't explain myself well, it's a difficult feeling to explain, the point is that it seems to be on an old fps rather than a new one in 2020, it will also be due to the audio and everything else.  when you shoot you don't get a nice feedback like it does on other titles.

2 часа назад, IT_Funker_Tact сказал:

when you shoot you don't get a nice feedback like it does on other titles.

Okay, we are playing different games. I'm leaving this thread.

3 часа назад, IT_Funker_Tact сказал:

when you shoot you don't get a nice feedback like it does on other titles.

WW3 weapon feedback is very similar to BF:V. Or do you like CoD jumping collimators?

This guy thinks CoD:MW has realistic recoil or something. Don't let him play Squad or Insurgency, he'll cry about not being able to full auto everyone at 50+ meters.

Listen dude, this is an indie game. Not a triple A title made by Activision or Bungie or 343Industries...
This game is also leaning to a more realistic gun handling system, rather than a laserbeam on every weapon you use.

Although I do think the sounds need an update, but not the actual sounds. I mean reverb and realistic sound dampening, instead of having different sound files for each environment (which as far as I can really tell is inside and outside).

• Like 2