Conker

Please make a option to disable the hit direction marker.

I am a Battlefield veteran and so I realy enjoyed your game so far.

The WW2 setting of BF V makes it easy to wish some BF3/Squad like gameplay.

But one thing is destroying the inclusion over and over again.

It is the ugly hit direction marker.... It is one of the reasons I refunded the game via steam.

You have realy good HUD options, please make one to disable that marker. (or if the community agree with me, make also and option to show some blood on screen, where the direction of the dmg is coming [like in BF].

I hope to see, some dev answering this. I love the style of the game, please let me have the inclusion to enjoy it.

I'd buy it instant again if you make that option avaibale

Great work so far for your small team!

Unbenannt1.JPG

• Like 3

Blood instead of a marker sounds like a pretty good idea, and devs can implement 3 step switcher in the menu (no marker, current marker, blood).
But its a cosmetics so I think it will be fixed much later (if will at all)

• Like 2

is there any news on this topic?

I'd buy the game asap when they change it, also it's atm on sale!

Don't really care about the blood, but the hitmarker is gotta either go altogether or stay as it is because people who have it on will always be at an advantage.

• Like 1

These hitmarkers are not accurate at all and makes me doubt where the fire come from. You get shot from back but hitmarker shows from right or left. Better delete it

• Like 1

Please make just a option to disable it, or someone a mod.

I think the game has a great imersion and I rather play without the marker.   Still hope a dev write a word to that topic, the game already have much HUD cosumination.

Please add this tiny opetion to disable them!

why? I have positive feedback for the devs. I love the game, just want bit more imersion! :)  with a tiny option.

They already have so much Hud costumination, so shouldn't be hard to disable it (as a option).