Sign in to follow this  
Tassili

I want a refund / Lost everything after patch 0.2

Hello,

After installing the new patch 0.2 I joined the game and I had to start from the beginning! meaning had to choose between East and West...

I was a three stars soldier with over $700000 plus gold and XP, I want a refund since now we have to buy weapons...

I'm kidding guys, whoever has the same problem as me just play and you will earn money, XP...

• Like 2
  • Haha 8

Hmm, i came here to scold and after reading the actual post i'm not even mad :) Somebody from TF51 mentioned there will be at least one more wipe (obviously) in EA.

• Like 1

WOW it's even in descrption of EA that during EA you might experience wipe-outs and Devs were pretty straight forward about this. 

4 hours ago, wawrzul said:

Hmm, i came here to scold and after reading the actual post i'm not even mad :) Somebody from TF51 mentioned there will be at least one more wipe (obviously) in EA.

I didn't know that plus I didn't get wipe after patch 0.1

There will be a number of wipes and we mentioned it multiple times. We'll try to keep those to a minimum but can't do anything about them since there will be at least a couple of complete system overhauls.

7 minutes ago, Borreh said:

There will be a number of wipes and we mentioned it multiple times. We'll try to keep those to a minimum but can't do anything about them since there will be at least a couple of complete system overhauls.

Hes just trolling

Was about to come here and let rip, i am mad that i got trolled :D

GG

Why, if later in the game a wipeout come again, don't you give amount of cash based on what the players unlocked till wipe? Just like other game devs do.. Nop ?

10 minutes ago, svotjue said:

Why, if later in the game a wipeout come again, don't you give amount of cash based on what the players unlocked till wipe? Just like other game devs do.. Nop ?

It's not already enough for you to start out with 50k compared to 0?