HeWhoFallsALot

My Thoughts...

Hey, everybody.

So, I've only had WW3 for about a week and I have 14 hours played so I'm still a newbie but I'm having a lot of fun with the game (so much so that I've stopped playing COD BO4 and probably won't buy BF5). The devs seem super open to feedback and I think that's great so I thought I'd share some of my thoughts on the direction of this game. Feel free to agree or disagree but I'm not looking for a debate, just sharing my perspective.

MINOR SUGGESTIONS

- Adding damage numbers to guns... The stats listed for weapons are awesome (weight, spread, recoil, ect...) but the key detail missing from these figures is damage. I'd like to know this information so that i can decide which weapon I want to buy. The TOR has like double the weight of the other snipers but similar RPM of first sniper you get. Does it do more damage? I have no way of knowing for sure without spending $16,000 and trying it out.

- Preview guns... I definitely think you should be able to preview a gun without buying it. This seems obvious. If I click on a gun in the menu it shouldn't instantly buy it. It should allow me to see the gun and look at the stats so I can then decide if I want to buy it.

- Name of map on loading screen... Estates, Summit, Rust, Terminal. These are all old Call of Duty maps that I remember the name of ONLY because I could see the name of the map as I was loading in. This will make people feel more connected to the map when they're able to say "i love xxx map" instead of saying "I love the map with the shopping mall".

- Progression... I LOVE games with progression. I grind COD of all games just to get golden guns because it's something to achieve. But just leveling up my character isn't enough to grind for. Give me some other things to progress towards and you'll ensure my continued play-time. (but maybe that's just me)

MAJOR SUGGESTIONS