Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hello, 

I have encountered game crash several times. I know that I am not the only one that this have happened to. This is obvisously very annoying. 
(You loose the game rewards that you would have earned etc. )

So my suggestion is to integrate a "Rejoin the match" button at startup after the crash/loss of connection has occured.
Your spot will be reservered some amount of time to make you able to connect again.
If you don't connect, you loose your spot. Simple.

I can't tell how easy it would be to do someting like this, but it would be a great thing!

Thx



 

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I think this would be a good feature and is much needed specially when the game can be quite unstable sometimes.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...